Tip #81: Business Process Flow Trivia

Did you now that Microsoft Dynamics CRM 2013 Business Process Flows:

  • Are considered processes and are created from the Process area in the Settings module
  • You can have up to 10 active process flows per entity
  • Can contain up to 30 stages
  • One process flow can use up to five different entities
  • Users can switch process flows if needed
  • Can be restricted based on security roles
  • Order determines the default process flow used

Thanks to MVP Donna Edwards for the great tip!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *