Tip #35: Bring back member management for marketing list

When dynamic marketing list is copied to a static one, the new list appears to be disabled and Manage Members button is nowhere to be found. According to our guest tipster , this is because when Dynamic list is copied to a static one, it is marked ‘locked’ by default. If you set Locked to No and save, you can manage members.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *