In Dynamics CRM, if you have a system view that you don’t want users to see, you can deactivate the view in customizations. That means that the view will not appear in the CRM view selector. Except for in the tablet app. You see all views, even the disabled system views.
This has been fixed in CRM 2013 SP1 UR1. if you are having this issue, install UR1 for SP1 (or later).